Guitar sessions online!

Examples of my playing Drivin on a mountain road by Gio

It’s an idea, that came up in the last months: playing electric guitar from home , and sending the wav files to people who need :

funky riffs, pop arpeggios, rhythmic guitars, bluesy solos, jazzy moods, and many other different syles

I play guitar since I was 14 (now I’m in my early fourties,,)

I studied lots of guitarists, genres and music theory, here’s a small list of the main guitarists I liked and studied:

Hard Rock/Heavy Metal : Ritchie Blackmore, Dave Murray, Adrian Smith, Kirk Hammet, Yngwie Malmsteen, Randy Rhoads, Jake E. Lee, Eddie Van Halen

Rock/Blues: Angus Young, B.B. King, Jimi Hendrix, David Gilmour, Brian May, Eric Clapton, Mark Knopfler. Slash, Ace Frehley

Rock and Roll : Chuck Berry, Scotty Moore

Funky/RnB : Nile Rodgers, Phelps “Catfish” Collins, Al Mc Kay,  John Frusciante, Freddy Stone, Tony Maiden, Tom Morello and of course, Prince

Fusion: Steve Vai, Joe Satriani, Allan Holdsworth, JohnMc Laughlin, Jennifer Batten

Jazz: Wes Montgomery, Django Reinhardt, Stanley Jordan

New Wave/Indie/Alt Rock: Steve Stevens, Andy Summers, Robert Smith

Classical/Flamenco: Paco De Lucia, Andres Segovia

Reggae : Al Anderson, Earl Chinna Smith

This list includes only the main guitarists I studied, of course many others, I like, but I didn’t studied them, for different reasons

and I like to play almost  all kinds of music

genres include : Funky, House, Hip Hop , Rnb; Soul, Blues, Jazz , Metal , Rock, Rock n Roll, Indie, Gothic/Darkwave, Reggae, and most of the existing genres and the future genres, yet to invent

PRICES: Starting  from 25 dollars!

contact me for infos at

perinienterprise@gmail.com

 

Here’s some more links with my playing

 

Loungey,Jazzy,Funky

 

 

//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

1 Comment

Rispondi

